Regular price $25.00


First time vinyl pressing of the 2006 ska-core classic "Resist Convenience" by Folly, re-mastered by Alan Douches and with new artwork by Justin Gray.  12" Vinyl LP with printed inner sleeve, available on Black & White Marble or Sea Blue vinyl. Includes digital download card.  This is a pre-order that will ship on or around April 5, 2024.

Black & White Marble + Wavebreaker Picture Disc bundle available; includes 12" Picture disc of "Wavebreaker 3" featuring "Walter White Whale" by Folly and "Gatekeeper" by The Best of the Worst.

TEST PRESSING: test pressing is 1 of 5 total test presses made.  It is signed and numbered by Mike Sosinski. Price includes free upgrade to priority mail shipping (so please select economy).

Pressing Info:

250 Black / White Marble

250 Sea Blue

250 Solid White (2023 Bad Time Record Club)

Track listing:

  1. "Brooks Wuz Here"
  2. "Bonfire of the Manatees"
  3. "False Evidence Appearing Real"
  4. "Odds > Evens"
  5. "The Wake"
  6. "Human Bodies"
  7. "We Still Believe..."
  8. "Historian"
  9. "Broken"
  10. "Forfeit Sundials"
  11. "All the King's Horses"
  12. "Operation: Work; Lift-Face"

Licensed exclusively through Round Hill Records / Triple Crown